Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ghita_49's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    18
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Total Commander/password

    What is the password so I can configure satdreamgr with Total Commander?
    Thank you very much.

  2. #2

    georgeflu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    ptolemaida
    Age
    40
    Posts
    11,113
    Total Downloaded
    23.77 MB
    Rep Power
    681123

    Re: Total Commander/password

    root /dreambox , but in tests that i did ,it connects and in root/root .
    ολα ειναι FLU

    Member SatDreamGr Projects

  3. #3
    ghita_49's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    18
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Total Commander/password

    Quote Originally Posted by georgeflu View Post
    root /dreambox , but in tests that i did ,it connects and in root/root .
    Cu root /dreambox si root/root nu se conecteaza.

  4. #4

    georgeflu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    ptolemaida
    Age
    40
    Posts
    11,113
    Total Downloaded
    23.77 MB
    Rep Power
    681123

    Re: Total Commander/password

    check your firewall...

    also,check if putty is connecting?
    ολα ειναι FLU

    Member SatDreamGr Projects

  5. #5
    ghita_49's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    18
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Total Commander/password

    Quote Originally Posted by georgeflu View Post
    check your firewall...

    also,check if putty is connecting?
    I installed this application: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] [Win Updates Disabler]. That's what I turned off: Windows Updates, Windows Security Center, Windows Defender, and Windows Firewall.
    Now I was able to configure Total Commander with root / dreambox.
    We have reactivated Win Updates Disabler (desktop icon).
    Many thanks.

    Windows 7 has no such "claims".

  6. #6
    barancek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Age
    65
    Posts
    2
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Total Commander/password

    same problem for me, interesting that at VU + solo 4k no problem, disable security features? Not! It needs to be corrected to work as in another image

  7. #7

    georgeflu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    ptolemaida
    Age
    40
    Posts
    11,113
    Total Downloaded
    23.77 MB
    Rep Power
    681123

    Re: Total Commander/password

    the image has not any problem... your pc firewall needs to allow connection to any receiver (every time you connect a new mac address receiver, needs permition).
    ολα ειναι FLU

    Member SatDreamGr Projects

  8. #8
    barancek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Age
    65
    Posts
    2
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Total Commander/password

    so explain why the connection to the overall commander works well for all available images for my SF 8008 Twin Tuner without the intrusion of the firewall and does not only work with the satdreamgr image?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Plugin File Commander
    By ZYGA in forum Enigma2 Plugins ΟΕ 2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-04-19, 13:31
  2. Total Commander
    By sat gr in forum Pc Sofware & Tools
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 23-08-18, 00:00
  3. commander 8300
    By georgeflu in forum Λοιποί δέκτες HD
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-14, 21:42
  4. 16E: Το Grand TV δοκιμάζει στο πακέτο Total TV
    By tasos.cz in forum Δορυφορικά & Επίγεια Νέα
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-04-14, 13:54
  5. Movie Commander by tuete2501
    By sat gr in forum Pc Sofware & Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-02-14, 17:30

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •