New Experimental SatDreamGr 8 Images
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: dm500s clone reset

  1. #1
    ioa.k.lam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Age
    43
    Posts
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    dm500s clone reset

    Γεια σας παιδιά.Εχω ένα Dm500s clone και θέλω να εγκαταστήσω από την αρχή όλο το κουτί και να έχω enigma2.Τα φώτα σας παρακαλώ.Ευχαριστω εκ τον προτέρων.

  2. #2

    korn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    SatDreamGr
    Posts
    38,686
    Total Downloaded
    21.66 MB
    Rep Power
    1201382

    Απ: dm500s clone reset

    SDG
    Καταρχήν καλωσόρισες στην παρέα μας

    Τον 500HD έχεις ή τον 500s όπως λες ?

    Γιατί αν έχεις τον 500s και enigma 2 δεν ......

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ts panel for pli 2.1 ferrari sim clone dreambox clone hd 800 se
    By sakis1234567 in forum Enigma2 Plugins ΟΕ 2.0
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-15, 15:01
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30-03-15, 22:25
  3. How to PrismCube To reset XBMC
    By korn in forum PrismCube
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-12-13, 08:08
  4. εβαλα gemini 4.6 me mgcamd 1.35a σε clone dm500s
    By saksavvas in forum ..Περί Dreambox Enigma 1
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 15-10-11, 09:22
  5. RESET PARENTAL LOCK / ΕΠΑΝΑΦΟΡΑ ΚΩΔΙΚΟΥ ΓOΝΙΚΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΧΟΥ
    By Marlboro_HD in forum Εγχειρίδια Dream E2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-11, 19:53

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •