New Experimental SatDreamGr 8 Images
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: DM800hdse service port

  1. #1
    galactica's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    11
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    DM800hdse service port

    Hi
    Igot problem with the service port it is broken and cant use it for dreamup or flash (no ca found)


    Is there any other way to flash a image without going thru the service port, or is my box now worthless?

    thank you

  2. #2

    athoik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    10,299
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    1881080

    Απ: DM800hdse service port

    Find someone near you with original sim and when machine comes up, flash the ssl for your "clone sim".

    Or buy an original sim (there are some a8p something that are same as originals).
    Member SatDreamGr Projects

    Wavefield T90: 0.8W - 1.9E - 4.8E - 13E - 16E - 19.2E - 23E - 26E - 33E - 39E - 42E - 45E on EMP Centauri DiseqC 16/1
    Unamed: 13E Quattro - 9E Quattro on IKUSI MS-0916

  3. #3
    galactica's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    11
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Απ: DM800hdse service port

    Right now my box is on no ca found cant get ip by changing sim you think it will work?

  4. #4

    athoik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    10,299
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    1881080

    Απ: DM800hdse service port

    Your box displays the famous "NO CA FOUND" because you have flashed an ssl (original?) that is not able to communicate with your sim.

    If you have flashed original ssl you need original sim (or a8p).

    If you have flashed another ssl you need the correct sim for that ssl.
    Member SatDreamGr Projects

    Wavefield T90: 0.8W - 1.9E - 4.8E - 13E - 16E - 19.2E - 23E - 26E - 33E - 39E - 42E - 45E on EMP Centauri DiseqC 16/1
    Unamed: 13E Quattro - 9E Quattro on IKUSI MS-0916

  5. #5
    galactica's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    11
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Απ: DM800hdse service port

    Ok i know this but how can i correct the problem now that the service port is not working (no serial port to dreamup with cable)

  6. #6
    galactica's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    11
    Total Downloaded
    0
    Rep Power
    0

    Απ: DM800hdse service port

    SDG
    Quote Originally Posted by galactica View Post
    Ok i know this but how can i correct the problem now that the service port is not working (no serial port to dreamup with cable)
    what is the cost of a8p sim

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25-05-15, 03:32
  2. Πώς αλλάζω port στον dreambox 800se
    By pharm in forum ..Περί Dreambox Enigma2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-13, 09:24
  3. Port forward
    By peri in forum Περί VU Enigma 2
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25-06-12, 08:16
  4. Digiturk Test service
    By sat gr in forum Δορυφορικές λήψεις
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-02-11, 09:35

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •